Illuminati Hotties New Album Power Featuring Cavetown Song

Sarah Tudzin, also known as Illuminati Hotties, has a new album called Power coming out on August 23 via Hopeless Records.

The fresh single “Didn’t” features Cavetown; you can listen to it below. Her last album, Let Me Do One More, was released in 2021. Since then, she’s dropped tracks like “Truck,” “Sandwich Sharer,” and tunes for the Ahsoka series from Star Wars. Just last month, she put out “Can’t Be Still,” which will be on the new album. This fall, she’ll be touring across North America.

Tudzin has also been busy outside of her own project. In 2022, she was featured on Ducks Ltd.’s song “Head On” and produced music for Speedy Ortiz and Pom Pom Squad. Plus, she’s done Grammy-nominated engineering work with Boygenius.

01 Can’t Be Still
02 I Would like, Still Love You
03 Throw (Life Raft)
04 Rot
05 Falling in Love With Somebody Better
06 The L
07 Sleeping In
08 Didn’t [ft. Cavetown]
09 You Are Not Who You Were

I think it’s cool how artists collaborate so much these days.

10 What’s the Fuzz?
11 YSL
12 Power
13 Everything Changes

Noah Mitchell
Noah Mitchell
Noah Mitchell is a senior music writer at Noah has been passionately covering the music industry for over five years, with a particular focus on live performances and the latest updates on artists.