Kaytranada’s Timeless Album Features Dawn Richard, Childish Gambino, Tinashe

Kaytranada is back with a new album called Timeless, which will be released on June 7 through RCA.

The album, which follows his 2019 release Bubba, features many guest artists including Dawn Richard, Childish Gambino, Tinashe, Ravyn Lenae, Anderson .Paak, Thundercat, PinkPantheress, Chanel Tres, Mariah the Scientist, Charlotte Day Wilson, and Lou Phelps. Below you can find the tracklist and cover art for Timeless.

Earlier this year during wintertime, Kaytranada dropped two tracks named “Lover / Friend” and “Stuntin.” The new album includes an updated version of “Lover / Friend.”

In 2021, Kaytranada snagged Grammy Awards for Best Dance/Electronic Album with Bubba and Best Dance Recording for “10%.” He then teamed up with Aminé to create a project called Kaytraminé. Recently he also collaborated with Mach-Hommy and 03 Greedo on the track “#RichAxxHaitian.”

Sometimes I think music has a magical way of bringing people together.

Here’s the full list of songs on Timeless:

01 Pressure
02 Spit It Out [ft. Rochelle Jordan]
03 Call U Up [ft. Lou Phelps]
04 Weird [ft. Durand Bernarr]
05 Dance Dance Dance Dance
06 Feel a Way [ft. Don Toliver]
07 Still [ft. Charlotte Day Wilson]
08 Video [ft. Ravyn Lenae]
09 Seemingly
10 Drip Sweat [ft. Channel Tres]
11 Hold On [ft. Dawn Richard]
12 Please Babe
13 Stepped On
14 More Than a Little Bit [ft. Tinashe]
15 Do 2 Me [ft. Anderson .Paak and Sir]
16 Witchy [ft. Childish Gambino]
17 Lover / Friend [ft. Rochelle Jordan]

And here are some bonus tracks:

01 Wasted Words [ft. Thundercat]
02 Snap My Finger [ft. PinkPantheress]
03 Stuntin’ (feat Channel Tres)
04 Out of Luck (feat Mariah the Scientist)

Noah Mitchell
Noah Mitchell
Noah Mitchell is a senior music writer at SongsDetails.com. Noah has been passionately covering the music industry for over five years, with a particular focus on live performances and the latest updates on artists.