Posthumous Justin Townes Earle Album Announced with Fleetwood Mac Cover

New West Records is releasing a special Justin Townes Earle album called All In: Unreleased & Rarities (The New West Years) on August 9.

This collection includes songs that have never been heard before, featuring unreleased tracks from the late musician. You can check out his version of Fleetwood Mac’s “Dreams” below.

Earle passed away in August 2020 at just 38 years old, and his last album, The Saint of Lost Causes, came out in May 2019.

All In: Unreleased & Rarities (The New West Years):

01 Cold Comfort
02 Already Gone
03 I Know You
04 Troubled Eyes
05 Lonely Mornings
06 All or Nothing
07 If I Was the Devil (Demo)
08 Champagne Corolla (Live on SiriusXM)
09 So Different Blues (Live on SiriusXM)
10 Dreams
11 Rocket 88
12 The Saint of Lost Causes (Demo)
13 Appalachian Nightmare (Demo)
14 Appalachian Nightmare
15 Over Alameda (Demo)

16 Over Alameda

17 Glory Days

18 Far From Me

19 Graceland

I think music has a way of keeping memories alive.

You can listen to “Dreams” using the video link below:

This collection is a true treasure for fans who miss him dearly.

Noah Mitchell
Noah Mitchell
Noah Mitchell is a senior music writer at Noah has been passionately covering the music industry for over five years, with a particular focus on live performances and the latest updates on artists.